Irish-facing casinos that take Bitcoin, USDT and Ethereum — licence read on the register, crypto withdrawal times checked, no card declines.

Checked 3 Nov 20263 compared€ value

Pick of the week · Biggest welcome package on testChecked 3 Nov 2026
King Billy logo
King Billy 4.6/5Up to €2,500 (C$2,500) + 250 free spins over 4 depositsPay from Ireland: Cards and crypto€/C$2,500 welcome pack across 4 deposits · 30x wagering on the bonus · 6,000+ games · cards, crypto and e-wallets (Interac in Canada)
Get bonus →Read full review18+ | T&Cs apply · Play responsibly

IceCasino is the crypto casino we rank first for Irish players in 2026: Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT and Litecoin accepted, crypto withdrawals in minutes to hours on verified accounts, and a Curaçao GCB licence (OGL/2024/822/0338) we read on the register. MyStake is the one casino here our editor has deposit-tested in USDT and been paid in BTC. Every casino below accepts Irish players and states crypto deposits in our review. Terms read 20 October 2026.

Last updated: 20 October 2026 | Author: Tom Perkins, iGaming Editor

This page contains affiliate links. If you sign up through our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This does not influence our reviews or rankings. Read our full disclosure.


Irish players reach for crypto for two reasons. AIB and Bank of Ireland cards sometimes decline gambling payments to offshore casinos, and crypto sidesteps the card network. And a crypto withdrawal clears in minutes or hours at the fastest sites, where a bank transfer takes days.

Crypto is not a way around KYC: every casino listed asks for photo ID and proof of address before it pays out. The same operators are compared for Canada on our crypto casino Canada page.

1
DolfWin 4.4/5 Up to €1,000 over 4 deposits + code DOLFWEL200 Safety 8/10 40x bonus + deposit RevolutCardsSkrillNetellerMiFinityCrypto Verified review
Get bonus → Read review 18+ | T&Cs apply
2
Best bonus value IceCasino 4.6/5 Up to €1,500 + 270 free spins (4 deposits) Safety 8/10 40× · €5 max bet · 5× cashout CardsTrustlyE-walletsCrypto Verified review
Get bonus → Read review 18+ | T&Cs apply
3
Spin.io 4.1/5 100% up to $100,000 in 10 drops, one per 6× deposit wagered Safety 7/10 60× deposit in total (10 drops × 6× deposit) · $10 max bet · 10 days Crypto (BTCETHUSDTLTC) Verified review
Get bonus → Read review 18+ | T&Cs apply
Making your first crypto deposit from Ireland
Buy the coin on an exchange that takes an Irish bank transfer or Revolut, then send it to the address the casino shows.

  • Which coin: USDT holds its dollar value while you play; Bitcoin and Ethereum move with the market. Oshi lists the most coins.
  • Network fees are yours: the blockchain fee comes off what you send, in and out. USDT on TRON and Litecoin are the cheap routes. Send on the network the casino shows, or the deposit is gone.
  • KYC still applies: upload ID and proof of address at registration. MyStake’s one-off check took 2 hours 10 minutes before our test withdrawal was paid.
  • Minimum for the bonus: €20 at most of these casinos, $10 in crypto at MyStake. Less does not trigger the package.

Revolut casinos Ireland · Best casino bonuses Ireland

Crypto casinos for Irish players compared

Figures come from each casino’s review on this site. Where a review gives no figure, the cell says so. Licence numbers link to the register we checked. Terms read 20 October 2026.

Casino Coins accepted Min deposit Crypto withdrawal time Licence (register) Claim
IceCasino BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC Not stated Minutes to hours on verified accounts Curaçao GCB OGL/2024/822/0338 (Whitebox B.V.) Get bonus →
DolfWin Crypto stated; coins not listed €10 (€20 for the welcome package) Up to 48 h stated; €5,000 a week cap Anjouan ALSI-202505009-FI1 (Admiral Entertainment Ltd) Get bonus →
Dazard Crypto via Coinspaid for Irish accounts; coins not listed €20 (support desk) Within 24 h stated; €2,000 a day, €5,000 a week caps Anjouan ALSI-202508056-FI2 (Novatrix SRL); Tobique No. 0000002 operator-stated for Ireland Get bonus →
MyStake USDT in, BTC out tested by us; full list not stated $10 crypto ($20 card or e-wallet) Minutes after approval; our €200 BTC test paid in 51 minutes Curaçao GCB OGL/2024/1798/1048 (renewal under review) Get bonus →
Vegadream BTC, ETH, USDT (CoinsPaid, Bitpace) Not stated Not stated; €50,000 a month cap Anjouan ALSI-202506047-FI2 (Shadow Entertainment Ltd., to 1 Jun 2027) Get bonus →
Oshi BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT and more €20 Crypto not stated; e-wallets 0 to 1 h, pending 0 to 2 h Anjouan ALSI-202508056-FI2 (Novatrix SRL, oshi.io on the entry, to 24 Aug 2027) Get bonus →
SpinPlatinum Crypto stated; coins not listed €20 crypto (€10 card or e-wallet) Not stated; €5,000 a week cap Anjouan ALSI-202505009-FI1 (Admiral Entertainment Ltd) Get bonus →
Spin.io BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC and more (operator-stated; full list in the cashier) $20 or crypto equivalent (operator) 1–24 h after approval (operator-stated; terms reserve 72 h); untested by us Anjouan ALSI-202508063-FI2 (FunGame LLC, verified by domain 27 Oct 2026) Get bonus →

Run any welcome offer below through the calculator: enter the deposit, bonus and wagering multiplier, and it shows the real amount you must wager before you can withdraw.